Athletic Announcements and Athletic Committee


CKRS Athletic Announcements


CKRS 2020 Athletics Award Winners

Jim Crawford Award for Excellence

Josette DeGour - Field Hockey

Isabella Farnoly - Field Hockey

Carley Troy - Cross-Country

Mark Armstrong - Cross-Country

Elle Kilgannon - Basketball

Gabe Blum - Basketball

Sydney Urbach - Track & Field

Gabe Blum - Track & Field

Father Dever Award for Sportsmanship

Kayla Dever - Field Hockey

Elle Kilgannon - Cross-Country

Patrick McInerney - Cross-Country

Kayla Dever - Basketball

John McCormick - Basketball

 Alexa Foster - Track & Field 

Paul Coehlo - Track & Field

CKRS Athletic Committee Service Award

Luke Farnoly

CKRS Athletic Committee Recognition Award

Debbie Troy

CKRS 2020 Outstanding Knight Award 

Mark Armstrong

CKRS 2020 Outstanding Lady Knight Award

Kayla Dever

Congratulations to all the winners and Best of Luck in your future athletic achievements.

Posted 6/8/20





CKRS Athletic Committee

This page is being redesigned. Check back shortly.